Board Members:

Ryan Tomkinson, Chair
McCloskey Financial Group

Ryan Tobin, Treasurer
Roundstone Development, LLC

Anne Leavitt-Gruberger, Secretary
Montgomery County Planning Commission

Adam Elkins 
Rittenhouse Electric

Kari Glinski 
Federal Realty Investment Trust

Kyle Markiewicz
Tired Hands Brewing Company

Peter Kraybill
Gibbel, Kraybill, & Hess LLP

Sarah Holmes
Holmes Business Law PC

Jodi Mulhall
Haverford College

Melissa Page Peter 
Mi Casita Preschool

Jamie Singer
Jamie Writes

Jerry Washington
General Fitness Company


Nancy Scarlato, Executive Director

Nicole Ratke, Marketing Director

Jane Murray, Assistant Executive Director

Lisa Morra, Office Manager


Interested in volunteering to improve Ardmore?  Join our board!  The Ardmore Initiative is seeking board members who desire to improve the business district in Ardmore, have an interest in and commitment to economic revitalization and a vision for creating a welcoming, walkable and inclusive downtown. Preference in selection for the board is given to business owners within the business district. The majority of Ardmore Initiative board members must be Lower Merion Township residents.

Board members are appointed by the Lower Merion Township Board of Commissioners for 5-year terms. Fill out the application and contact

Volunteer Application
West Chester Business Improvement District
Doing Business in Ardmore
Board Members and Staff
Strategic Plan
Grant Programs
Sponsorship Opportunities
Pay Your Assessment
Sponsor Payment

Subscribe to our Newsletter